Join Me at Argentine Tango

I have recently joined a new group called Argentine Tango – A Networking Site for All Tango Enthusiasts……..an online community.

I think it is a great site for networking and have set up a London Tango group there to let more people know about the London Tango scene.  I would really love it if you would become a member and join my group.  I have noticed a few familiar International faces on this group that some of you may know.

So if you are a teacher, organiser, dancer or just a lover of Argentine Tango, please have a look at this group.  What have you got to lose?  Who knows, you could make some great friends or learn something new.  Read what other people have to say about: El cabeceo a step too far?, Times change and etiquette to?, Do you think Tango has evolved over the past decade?.

The web address is: http://tangoconnections.ning.com/

I look forward to seeing you there.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. El Firulete
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 19:37:11

    I too was surprised to see me dancing without hair and with the wrong color hair woman.

    Couldn’t he have given me a good head rug as long as he was fiddling with Photoshop to change your chair color?

  2. Arlene
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 23:35:36

    My good friend,

    You only wish it was you in the picture. Perhaps one day!

