For all TangoDivers!

Wish I could go to this, but having had a trip to Sharm in September, well, I’m a bit Sharmed out.  Diving can take a lot out of you, so I’m not sure I would be able to manage a milonga after a day of diving, but I would certainly give it a good try!  In any case, I wish all the best to anyone going and to those who organised the event!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nuclear Girl
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 13:13:21

    That looks like it could have been tailor-made for me! Thanks for the tip, Arlene, enjoying your blog!

  2. Arlene
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 13:17:22

    @ Nuclear Girl,
    I might try to get to the milongas if I manage to get to Sharm. Looks like a lot of fun. Leave it to the Italians to organise something as great as this! Glad you are enjoying the blog, thanks for stopping by.

  3. Nuclear Girl
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 15:33:46

    Thank YOU for the blog, Arlene. I started dancing only last September and am still finding my feet (literally and metaphorically!). Your’s and Ms. Hedgehog’s blogs are proving to be a big help.

