Easter and Bank Holiday Closures

We have some holidays coming up and some venues may be closed.  I have listed everything correctly on the Calendars at time of posting, but sometimes things get overlooked or I am not informed in a timely manner.

Please send me a message to let me know if there are any changes or closures.

If you are coming up to London to dance, please double check the websites in case I missed anything.

Happy Dancing People!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Charles
    Apr 13, 2011 @ 13:56:59

    Hi Arlene. I know your listings are for London mainly, but could you please add our ‘Easter tango’ Milongas in Eton on Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th April? Details at
    http://www.thamesvalleytango.co.uk/eastertango.htm

  2. Arlene
    Apr 13, 2011 @ 14:13:18

    All done Charles! 🙂

